i should update about college but honestly all i can really think about is how much i miss my friends from woodrose not because FA people are hard to connect with (they're fun and easy-going and it's not hard at all, most of the time) but it's different when it comes to people you've known for two week s as compared to those you've known since what? i was eight ten thirteen fifteen huge difference i'm making a huge ass deal out of this and i am so freaking relieved to be out of WR but there are still blue ribbons hanging on my towel rack and my uniforms are just there in my closet as if waiting to be used then it's sure as rain that some part of me still wants to go back to 4B and listen to someone singing and playing guitar and celebrating boob day and running around like uncivilived maniacs and complaining about frim and not having to think how to translate my english thoughts into tagalog words and people knowing - how you are and how you feel and how it's just the way you are and that sometimes you need to rant and fulfill that need without having to stretch yourself so much because they're just there, not just but there are really there amazingly and pakshit i miss them so much all of them all of you guys who are probably reading this since it's so hard without the notebook and the hugs and the face to face contact to just tell you guys everything (the good the bad and the wth) because college is and isn't what i've expected it to be and maybe i really want to know that i have a table in the canteen that no lower classman touches because it's death by senior glare and this might be because i'm still a freshie and it's just been two week and i've already failed a quiz so give me some time to adjust because this might just be what i've been waiting for and it will make sense in the future where i'll look back at this post and smile and laugh and curse because it sounds so young and insecure like a freshman just getting into the routine so i'll work to that future but it doesn't mean i'll stop missing yesterday right now and i'd be so amazed if you actually read all of this and not cringe at the lack of punctation.
next update will be less emotional.
promise yan
Friday, June 26, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment